Contact Info

The Wooster Voice can be contacted via mail at:

The Wooster Voice
Box C-3187
The College of Wooster
1189 Beall Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691

 Or you can contact editors directly, using the information below:

Editors- in-Chief

Chloe Burdette (cburdette21@wooster.edu)

Samuel Casey (scasey21@wooster.edu)

 

Managing Editor

Megan Tuennerman (mtuennerman22@wooster.edu)

News

Kate Murphy (cmurphy21@wooster.edu)
Bijeta Lamichhane (blamichhance22@wooster.edu)

 

Viewpoints

Maggie Dougherty (mdougherty21@wooster.edu)
Makeda Teklemichael (mteklemichael24@wooster.edu)

 

Features

Lark Pinney (lpinney23@wooster.edu)
Kaylee Liu (kliu23@wooster.edu)

 

A&E

Holly Engel (hengel21@wooster.edu)

Kidi Tafesse (ktafesse21@wooster.edu)

 

Science & Environment

Jonathan Logan (jlogan22@wooster.edu)

 

Sports

Olivia Mittak (omittak22@wooster.edu)

Angad Singh (asingh21@wooster.edu)

 

Photos Editor

Alegnta Mezmur (amezmur23@wooster.edu)

 

Chief Copy Editors

Laura Haley (lhaley21@wooster.edu)
Olivia Proe (oproe21@wooster.edu)
Jonathan Logan (jlogan22@wooster.edu)
Zoe Covey (zcovey21@wooster.edu)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

The Official Student Newspaper of the College of Wooster since 1883