Contact Info

The Wooster Voice can be contacted via mail at:

The Wooster Voice
Box C-3187
The College of Wooster
1189 Beall Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691

 Or you can contact editors directly, using the information below:

Editors- in-Chief

Waverly Hart (whart20@wooster.edu)

Desi LaPoole (dlapoole20@wooster.edu)

 

Managing Editor

Chloe Burdette (cburdette21@wooster.edu)

News

Samuel Casey (scasey21@wooster.edu)
Bijeta Lamichhane (blamichhance22@wooster.edu)

 

Viewpoints

Maggie Dougherty (mdougherty21@wooster.edu)
Amber Rush (arush22@wooster.edu)

 

Features

Zoe Covey – Fall (zcovey21@wooster.edu)
Ellie Kahn (ekahn20@wooster.edu)
Olivia Proe – Spring (oproe21@wooster.edu)

 

A&E

Holly Engel – Spring (hengel21@wooster.edu)

Elena Morey – Fall (emorey21@wooster.edu)

Megan Tuennerman (mkaplan22@wooster.edu)

 

 

Sports

Ian Ricoy (iricoy20@wooster.edu)

Angad Singh (asingh21@wooster.edu)

 

Photos Editor

Sarah Vandenbergen (svandenbergen20@wooster.edu)

 

Chief Copy Editors

Laura Haley – Spring (lhaley21@wooster.edu)
Eleanor Linafelt (elinafelt20@wooster.edu)
Jonathan Logan (jlogan22@wooster.edu)