Contact Info

CONTACT INFORMATION FOR THE WOOSTER VOICE OFFICE

Via regular mail at;

The Wooster Voice
Box C-3187
The College of Wooster
1189 Beall Ave.
Wooster, OH 44691

 

Editors- in-Chief

Madeleine O’Neill

MOneill16@wooster.edu

 

Dominic Piacentini

DPiacentini15@wooster.edu

 

Managing Editor

 

Laura Merrell

LMerrell15@wooster.edu

 

Business Manager

 

Diego Arellano

DArellano17@wooster.edu

 

News Editors

 

Sarah Carracher

SCarracher16@wooster.edu

 

Mariah Joyce

MJoyce17@wooster.edu

 

Viewpoints Editors

 

Dani Gagnon

DGagnon16@wooster.edu

 

Ashanti Wallace

AWallace16@wooster.edu

 

Features Editors

 

Tristan Lopus

TLopus18@wooster.edu

 

Ben Taylor

BTaylor16@wooster.edu

 

Arts & Entertainment Editors

 

Lily Iserson

LIserson17@wooster.edu

 

Rachel Wortman

RWortman15@wooster.edu

 

Sports Editors

 

Anna Duke

ADuke15@wooster.edu

 

Sheamus Dalton

SDalton16@wooster.edu

 

Lincoln Plews

LPlews15@wooster.edu

 

Photo Editors

 

Caroline Bybee

CBybee15@wooster.edu

 

Foster Cheng

FCheng17@wooster.edu

 

Web Editors

Blaire Bosley

BBosley18@wooster.edu

 

Avery Rapson

ARapson16@wooster.edu